More About Us

Our people and our clients are what make us. We fully believe that the investment we make in our employees will be paid off in the way that we take care of and exceed our clients expectations. Frank + Grossman is a 100% employee owned company that looks for all ways to invest in the employees as people and professionals. Frank + Grossman’s staff work directly with facility/property managers, municipalities, landscape architects, general contractors and homeowners to create and maintain unique and sustainable environments.

Invested     Responsive     Integrity     Customization
Craftsmanship

Gary Cooper

Chief Executive Officer

Ben Kwan

Chief Financial Officer

Operations

We are here to implement solutions, innovate, and sustain our partnerships.

Helen Maderazo

Residential Construction

San Francisco Bay Area

helen@frankandgrossman.com

Rick Oropeza

Commercial Maintenance & Janitorial

San Francisco Bay Area

rick@frankandgrossman.com

Bill Goode

Residential Construction

North Bay

bill@frankandgrossman.com

Jon Pieper

Residential/Estate Maintenance

San Francisco Bay Area

jon@frankandgrossman.com

Jennifer Cryns

Construction & Maintenance

Monterey/Carmel

jennifer@frankandgrossman.com

Business Development

Our process is to listen, identify needs, and provide solutions. We are here to build long lasting partnerships.

Scott Hayes

Residential Bay Area

C: 415-939-7245
scott@frankandgrossman.com

Ashell Cunningham

Residential North Bay

C: 415-652-0015
ashell@frankandgrossman.com

Eugene Wright

Commercial

C: 209-712-5919
eugene@frankandgrossman.com

Awards

2019

-Pettigrew Residence-
1st Place CLCA State Trophy Award- Large Residential Construction
-Atherton Modern-
Outstanding Achievement CLCA State Trophy Award- Residential Estate

2018

-Sympertum Project-
1st Place CLCA State Trophy Award- Design/Build

2017

-Radium Project-
1st Place CLCA State Trophy Award- Residential Estate Unlimited

2016

-Bay Area Estate-
1st Place CLCA State and Bay Area Trophy Award-Xeriscape Category